Call Us: 1758-458-2035 info@ntrcslu.lc

Mrs. Shana Willie-Matoorah

Director/Secretary

swillie@ntrcslu.lc

email NTRC depts.

Mr. Alden St. Clair

Senior Technical Officer

astclair@ntrcslu.lc

email NTRC depts.

Mr. Desmond Regis

Technical Officer

dregis@ntrcslu.lc

email NTRC depts.

Mr. Bronte Bess

Technical Assistant

bbess@ntrcslu.lc

email NTRC depts.

Ms. Joanita Alexander

Administrative Assistant

jalexander@ntrcslu.lc

email NTRC depts.

Jenna Fevrier

Office Information Clerk

jfevrier@ntrcslu.lc

email NTRC depts.

Ms. Julina Henry

Office Assistant

jhenry@ntrcslu.lc

email NTRC depts.

Ms. Sandra Jones

Universal Service Fund Administrator

sjones@ntrcslu.lc

email NTRC depts.

Ms. Natoya Cassius

Universal Service Fund Administrative Assistant

ncassius@ntrcslu.lc

email NTRC depts.